Today is 2018-4-22, Welcome to the web Shanghai WangQuan Refrigeration Equipment Co.,Ltd. Website: shwqzl.com

Information

Central air conditioning refrigeration equipment industry the largest centrifuge process

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2014-11-6    Views: 540    

In recent years, the application has gradually developed a centrifuge. Centrifuge is now applied in chemical industry, petroleum, food, pharmaceuticals, mineral processing, coal, water treatment and shipping department. Centrifuge belongs to 4 trillion end products, demand. Looking at the development of all walks of life, technology updates is the driving force of enterprise development, management and large-scale production is the cornerstone of the rapid development of enterprise.

Centrifuge industry increasingly competitive, in the end there is no space to improve the future? To what direction the centrifuge? Market share? Need one? With the issue, the author interviewed some professionals, are as follows:

1, market prospect

Pharmaceutical and chemical industry, textile, the excessive growth of enterprises directly led to the centrifuge market demand expansion, forming a sales system has some characteristics of the centrifuge. Because the chemical, textile, medicine and other fields to the development speed and stamina from time to time. Centrifuge will adhere to the continued rapid growth of market capacity in the next five years, the size of the market will more than double, promising market prospects will enable more enterprises to enter the industry carries on the game, but to enter the market analysts also will be more rational.

2, the pressure of competition

The market needs the integration of 5 small enterprises, has a certain market visibility and reputation. The country's largest centrifuge production concentrated area, concentrated large size has nearly 200 centrifuge enterprises, the scale of the enterprises is less than 10, others are the small number of small scale enterprises; but the small enterprises with a flexible mechanism, often through price competition to beat competitors, so to the centrifuge market has brought great fluctuation. Although raw material rises again, but the centrifuge price but more and more low, some companies offer even interest close price, if the deduction of future maintenance costs, even lower than the cost.

Professionals believe that the existence of the status quo in the face of centrifuges, centrifuge there will be a big change in the next five years. The main changes in technology, but the size of the market, the sales market system, integrated management system etc..

According to the briefing, the centrifuge is by centrifugal force to separate liquid phase heterogeneous system equipment. Powerful centrifugal force, is the use of centrifuge rotor generates high rotation speed, speed up the settling velocity of particles in the liquid, the samples of different sedimentation coefficient and buoyant density of the material separated.

As the largest central air-conditioning refrigeration equipment, centrifuge production has the characteristics of high threshold, technical difficulty and the related technology of broad entry. The development of science and technology, the gradual increase in demand of centrifuges, centrifuge industry is developing rapidly, centrifuge production team is constantly growing, showing a good prospect in the situation.

Centrifuge range special widely involved in the medical industry, blood separation and virus research, DNA research and drug purification and so on to use to centrifuge. Centrifuge with rapid development in recent years, biomedical, also obtained the considerable development, has formed a distinct from the low speed centrifuge separate pattern of the market, is expected in the future will continue to maintain growth momentum, but also attract more research institutions to enter, at the same time, the classification of high speed medical centrifuge centrifuge industry technology development is also the fastest.

At present, the development trend of foreign centrifuge market is intelligent, convenient control, liberation operator labor, also helps to promote exports through various marketing communication strategy and customer cultivation techniques of booth exchange. Centrifuge industry in China should adjust development strategy, innovation management, to enable enterprises to maintain the vitality of the centrifuge, to maintain growth, ensure the development.

Return
Print
[Top]
Contact

Consultation

Hot-line:
021-57728477

今天是2018年1月17日 星期三,欢迎光临本站 上海望泉制冷设备有限公司 网址: shwqzl.com

最新动态

中央空调最大的制冷设备离心机行业进程

文字:[大][中][小] 2014-11-6    浏览次数:908    

  近几年来,离心机的应用已经逐步发展起来。离心机现在大量应用于化工、石油、食品、制药、选矿、煤炭、水处理和船舶等部门。离心机属于4万亿末端产品,需求旺盛。纵观各行各业的发展,技术更新无疑是企业发展的动力,管理和规模化生产是企业迅速发展的基石。

  离心机行业竞争越来越激励,到底以后有没有提升空间?离心机该往什么方向发展?市场份额怎么样?需要转行吗?带着问题,笔者专访了一些专业人士,现分析如下:

  1、市场前景

  化工、纺织、医药企业的过快增长直接导致了离心机的市场需求膨胀,形成了具有一定特色的离心机销售体系。 由于化工、纺织、医药等领域继续不时的发展速度和后劲。离心机在未来五年将坚持继续快速增长的市场能力,市场规模将比现在翻番,市场前景的看好会使更多企业进入该行业进行博奕,但进入者的市场分析也将更加理性。

  2、竞争压力

  市场需要整合5小企业多,具有一定的市场知名度及信誉。全国最大的离心机生产集中区域,集中了大大小小将近200家离心机企业,上规模的企业不到10家,其它均为人数不多的小规模企业;但是小企业机制灵活,经常通过价格竞争来打败对手,这样给离心机的市场带来了很大波动。尽管原材料一涨再涨,但离心机价格却越走越低,有的企业报价甚至接近利息价,若扣除以后的维护费用,甚至低于本钱。

  专业人士认为,面对离心机存在现状,离心机将在未来五年内会有大变局。主要的变局不在技术上,而是市场规模,市场销售体制,管理制度等方面的整合。

  据介绍,离心机是借离心力分离液相非均一体系的设备。离心就是利用离心机转子高速旋转产生的强大的离心力,加快液体中颗粒的沉降速度,把样品中不同沉降系数和浮力密度的物质分离开。

  作为中央空调最大的制冷设备,离心机的生产具有进入门槛高、技术难度大、相关技术面广等特点。近年科学技术不断发展,对离心机的需求逐步增多,离心机行业发展迅速,离心机生产队伍不断壮大,呈现前景一片大好的形势。

  离心机在医用行业涉及范围特别的广,血液的分离、病毒的研究、DNA的研究、药品的提纯等等都要使用到离心机的。医用离心机伴随近几年生物医学的极快速发展,也取得了长足的发展,已经形成有别于低速离心机的单独市场格局,预计未来增长势头将继续保持,也吸引更多研究机构进入,同时,高速医用离心机也是离心机行业技术发展最快的分类产品。

  目前,国外离心机市场的发展趋势是智能化,控制方便,解放操作人员的劳动力,同时有助于推动通过各种出口的营销传播策略和顾客栽培技术展台交流。我国的离心机行业应该及时调整发展战略,创新管理模式,才能使离心机企业保持活力,保持增长,保证发展。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服

在线咨询

咨询热线:
021-57728477