Today is 2018-1-21, Welcome to the web Shanghai WangQuan Refrigeration Equipment Co.,Ltd. Website: shwqzl.com

Information

The problem of food safety frequent refrigeration equipment demand

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2014-11-5    Views: 493    

Effect of cold storage on food safety

The cold chain industry, the rapid development in recent years, but also to open up emerging markets of refrigeration equipment. Cold chain refers to the perishable food from the origin of the acquisition or fishing, processing, storage, transport in the product, distribution and retail, until the hands of consumers, the each link is always in a low temperature environment necessary for products, to ensure food quality and safety, reduce loss, pollution prevention special supply chain systems. Applicable to primary agricultural products, frozen food and special drugs.

Not only is the cold fresh food special requirements for the refrigeration equipment, other foods in the production, transportation, sales, each link of the cold storage once happen fault, will cause the food shelf life is greatly reduced, creating conditions for the breeding of bacteria, thus caused food poisoning. Frozen food reserve work is in place, but depends on whether the high-end refrigeration equipment, operation method is correct. Refrigeration equipment for food "protection" should not be underestimated, a set of high standard, refrigeration equipment precision can not only guarantee the safety of food can do is very fresh. And the correct method of operation is also very important, not only can extend the service life of the equipment, but also to achieve the greatest degree of preservation of food.

Market segmentation for higher requirements of refrigeration equipment

Refrigeration equipment is different to other products, it is 24 hours in a release of energy, in a cycle of operation, can be crucial to maintaining the stability of the equipment, in addition to a strong R & D and production team for support, but also carries on the customer training and equipment using tracking service. Enterprise refrigeration equipment to the safe level of subdivision to industry and enterprise itself, the "standard" sinking, make the product more convincing.

Now the food industry competition is becoming increasingly intensified, seafood, meat, cakes, fruits and vegetables, dairy products of different categories of refrigeration requirements also vary, but for these products save properties, also put forward higher requirements on the refrigerator function. Refrigerating storage cabinet most customers want to buy a multifunctional, borrow from the refrigerator design sense will be different kinds of products are on display in this.

Not only confined to the temperature adjustment, and the details of the changes, but are involved in all aspects, to put the customer's needs to display the product, even after repeated testing, as a professional sellers, the customer only provides the requirements, but the enterprise refrigeration equipment to everywhere to stand on our own professional point of view, analysis of the problem for customers and provide solutions that meet customer requirements of the premise, and then presents the most reasonable proposal.

Able to dominate the market, enhance the vitality of enterprises and products difference, depending on the product structure and business model to change, so as to make the product more living space, but with the change of customer demand, most of the stores operators more willing in the equipment investment. A freezer equipment must have at least 8 years service life, performance design is the core competitiveness of the products, the quality in the first place, responsible for the customer.

Now the food industry competition pressure is more and more big, refrigeration equipment good conducive to food enterprises occupy an important position in the fierce competition in the market.

Return
Print
[Top]
Contact

Consultation

Hot-line:
021-57728477

今天是2018年11月14日 星期三,欢迎光临本站 上海望泉制冷设备有限公司 网址: shwqzl.com

最新动态

食品安全问题频发 制冷设备需求大

文字:[大][中][小] 2014-11-5    浏览次数:1137    

  冷藏对食品安全的影响

  冷链行业,近年来发展迅速,也给制冷设备开辟了新兴市场。冷链是指易腐食品从产地收购或捕捞之后,在产品加工、贮藏、运输、分销和零售、直到消费者手中,其各个环节始终处于产品所必需的低温环境下,以保证食品质量安全,减少损耗,防止污染的特殊供应链系统。适用于初级农产品、速冻食品和特殊类药品。

  不仅仅是冷鲜食品对制冷设备的特殊要求,其他食品在生产,运输,销售,储存的各个环节一旦发生冷断层,就会导致食品保质期大大减少,为细菌的滋生创造了条件,于是引起了食物中毒。食品冷藏储备工作是否到位,无非取决于制冷设备是否高端,操作方法是否正确。制冷设备对食品的“保护”不容小觑,一套高标准,精确化的制冷设备不仅能保证食品的安全还能做到十分新鲜。而正确的操作方法也很重要,不仅能延长设备的寿命,还能做到对食品最大程度的保鲜。

  市场细分对制冷设备要求更高

  制冷设备不同其他产品,它24小时都在释放能量,在周而复始的运转中,能够保持设备的稳定性至关重要,除了有一支强大的研发、制作团队作支撑,还要对客户进行使用培训以及设备使用的服务跟踪。制冷设备企业要把安全等级细分至行业、企业本身,将“标准”下沉,让产品更具说服力。

  现在食品行业的竞争日益白热化,海鲜、肉类、糕点、果蔬、乳品等不同类别的产品对冷藏的要求也各不相同,而针对这些产品的保存属性,也对冷柜功能提出了更高的要求。大部分客户希望买到一款多功能的制冷存储柜,借由冷柜的设计感将不同品类的产品都陈列于此。

  不仅局限于温度上的调整,还有细节上的变化,但是都牵扯到方方面面,要把客户的需求展示成产品,还要经过反复的测试,作为专业的卖家,客户只是提供需求,但是制冷设备企业要处处都要站在自己的专业角度,为客户分析问题并提供解决方案,满足客户要求的前提下,再给出最合理的建议。

  能够主导市场、增强企业生命力的还是产品的差异化,是靠产品结构、营业模式去改变,从而使产品的生存空间更大,但随着客户需求的转变,大部分店面经营者更加舍得在设备上的投入。一款冷柜设备至少要有8年左右的使用寿命,性能的设计才是产品的核心竞争力,把质量放在首位,为客户负责。

  现在食品行业竞争压力越来越大,好的制冷设备有利于食品企业在激烈的市场竞争中占有重要地位。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服

在线咨询

咨询热线:
021-57728477