Today is 2018-11-16, Welcome to the web Shanghai WangQuan Refrigeration Equipment Co.,Ltd. Website: shwqzl.com

Information

Special activities through the acceptance of the large and low temperature refrigeration equipment

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2014-11-4    Views: 744    

On November 3, the Chinese academy of sciences conditions guarantee with the bureau of finance organizations from Beijing university of science and technology, Chinese academy of sciences institute of high energy physics, Chinese academy of sciences, lanzhou institute of modern physics, Chinese academy of sciences, Shanghai institute of applied physics, Chinese academy of sciences institute of physics, such as the unit of the experts of technical institute of physics and chemistry of the Chinese academy of sciences to undertake national major scientific research and equipment development project "large cryogenic refrigeration equipment development" for the site acceptance testing. By physical and chemical xin-jian liu, TBS and the deputy director of the project team attended YanShouHui scientific research personnel. YanShouHui held in langfang park by physical and chemical.

The assessment team all experts listened to the project's chief scientist li qing researcher on the project progress is introduced and the scheme of the test instructions, discuss and confirm the test plan. , the expert group is controlled by the online confirmation and the test result on October 31, since run data validation, and related equipment and instrumentation of the test carried out on-site inspection, real and effective confirmation test result.

The field test panel found (panel to specify an expert on October 31st to langfang park site supervisory boot, cooling performance indicators reached the starting time), large cryogenic refrigeration equipment smooth running for three consecutive days (72 hours), to keep the outlet temperature of the cold load 19.7 K + 0.3 K, refrigerating capacity 10.7 kW, 10.7 kW - turbine adiabatic expansion efficiency of 76% or higher. Experts believe the field test results meet the technical indicators of project specification, all technical indexes can reach the indexes of the and is superior to the specification requirements.

The field testing is to test the physical and chemical state of scientific research project of the major equipment "large cryogenic refrigeration equipment development" the execution result of the most important link, marks a large cryogenic refrigeration equipment developed by physical and chemical capability to a new step, in the course of the development of crack of turbine expander, low leakage rate, low temperature heat exchanger, high precision filter oil system and system integration, etc. Series of key technology and equipment of verified, in order to further open up the domestic big science engineering need to lower the temperature of liquid helium/superfluid helium refrigeration system laid a good foundation and technical reserves.

Return
Print
[Top]
Contact

Consultation

Hot-line:
021-57728477

今天是2018年11月14日 星期三,欢迎光临本站 上海望泉制冷设备有限公司 网址: shwqzl.com

最新动态

大型低温制冷设备研制专项活动通过验收

文字:[大][中][小] 2014-11-4    浏览次数:1026    

  11月3日,中国科学院条件保障与财务局组织来自北京科技大学、中科院高能物理研究所、中科院兰州近代物理研究所、中科院上海应用物理研究所、中科院物理研究所等单位的专家对中科院理化技术研究所承担的国家重大科研装备研制项目“大型低温制冷设备研制”进行了现场测试验收。理化所副所长刘新建、业务处以及项目组科研人员参加了验收会。验收会在理化所廊坊园区举行。

  验收组专家听取了项目首席科学家李青研究员对项目进展的介绍及对测试方案的说明,讨论并确认了测试方案。之后,专家组到中控室对测试结果进行了在线确认和对10月31号以来运行数据的确认,并对测试相关的设备和仪表进行了现场查验,确认测试结果真实有效。

  经现场测试专家组认定(专家组指定一名专家于10月31日到廊坊园区现场监察开机、制冷性能达到指标的起始时间),大型低温制冷设备连续平稳运行三天(72小时),保持冷负载出口温度19.7K±0.3K,制冷量10.7kW±0.3kW,透平绝热膨胀效率≥76%。专家组认为现场测试的结果满足项目任务书规定的技术指标,全部技术指标达到并优于任务书的指标要求。

  此次现场测试是检验理化所承担的国家科研重大装备研制项目“大型低温制冷设备研制”执行结果的最重要环节,标志着理化所大型低温制冷设备研制能力提升到了一个新的台阶,研制过程中攻克的透平膨胀机、低漏率低温换热器、高精滤油系统以及系统集成等系列关键技术与设备得到了验证,为进一步开辟国内大科学工程等需要的更低温度的液氦/超流氦制冷系统打下了良好的基础和技术储备。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服

在线咨询

咨询热线:
021-57728477