Today is 2018-1-21, Welcome to the web Shanghai WangQuan Refrigeration Equipment Co.,Ltd. Website: shwqzl.com

Information

Refrigeration equipment for the food to a safety lock

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2014-11-3    Views: 526    

Recently the number of food safety incidents, and the food not ready refrigerated reservior. Food easily happened in the process of transportation, sales and storage cold chain fault, lead to food shelf life shorten, create conditions for growth of salmonella, and cause the food poisoning events.

Food cold chain refers to the perishable foods from origin acquisitions or fishing, again through the processing, storage, transportation, distribution and retail, until the hands of consumers, its each link is always in the midst of what the product must be of low temperature environment, to ensure the food quality and safety, reduce loss, prevent pollution of the special supply chain system. In the scope of the cold chain, food industry impressively in the column. As a result, the safety of the food is not only embodies in the choose and buy of raw materials, the safety storage of products is the absolute principle.

The link needs to strengthen food safety problems develop

For food hygiene safety of the nation's demand is higher and higher, why always have a lot of food safety accident frequency? In fact, in addition to the problem of raw materials, and there's a lot in cold storage, frozen, problems in logistics, save, but this did not cause the attention of people. First of all, the stability of the product not only embodies in taste, is it from quality, in the process of product to the customers to buy at this moment, how to maintain product freshness of nature in the preservation work. So, refrigeration, cold storage in all food production and processing, sales, logistics plays a very important role in the process.

Refrigeration equipment, various other products it 24 hours in the release of energy, in the operation of the cycle, to maintain stability of equipment is important, in addition to have a strong research and development, the production team for support, but also used for training and equipment for the customer service tracking.

Food safety problems of breeding, cannot simply find out only the product itself, it also include human factors, the hardware and software, etc., the future of all kinds of emerging food promotion in the Chinese market, will not only pay attention to the procurement of raw materials, should also pay attention to every link of production, contact with product. National standards tend to be large policies of refrigeration equipment enterprise to make safety level segmentation to industry, the enterprise itself, the "standard" sink, make products more convincing.

The white-hot competition in the industry and multi-functional refrigeration equipment needs

Now increasingly heated competition for the food industry, most operators hope will own storefront in food stores, selling not only traditional pastry, cakes, sandwiches, will also serve drinks, ice cream, chocolate, etc., and save the attributes of these products, also put forward higher request of air-conditioner function. Most customers want to buy a multi-function refrigeration storage tank, by the design feeling of the air-conditioner will different category of products are displayed on this.

Not only limited to the traditional temperature, and the change of the details, but are involved in all aspects, to the customer demand into product display, even after repeated tests, as a professional seller, the customer just provide the demand, but to all refrigeration equipment enterprises should stand on its own professional point of view, to analyze problems and provide solutions to the customers, meet customer requirements under the premise of to give reasonable Suggestions.

Able to dominate the market, or product differentiation, enhance the enterprise vitality is to rely on the product structure, operating mode to change, to make our products more living space, but as the change of customer demand, most of the store managers are more willing to give up on the device. An air-conditioner equipment should have at least 8 years of service life and performance of the design is the core competitiveness of the product, give top priority to quality, responsible for the customer.

In fact, the threshold of the refrigeration equipment is much higher than people see, excelsior research and development of new products, professional and design.

Return
Print
[Top]
Contact

Consultation

Hot-line:
021-57728477

今天是2018年9月22日 星期六,欢迎光临本站 上海望泉制冷设备有限公司 网址: shwqzl.com

最新动态

制冷设备为食品再上安全锁

文字:[大][中][小] 2014-11-3    浏览次数:1175    

  近段时间以来的数起食品安全事件,与食品没有做好冷藏贮备不无关系。食品在运输、销售及存储过程中极易发生冷链断层,导致食品保质期大大缩短,为沙门氏菌的滋生创造了条件,于是引起了食物中毒事件。

  食品冷链是指易腐食品从产地收购或捕捞之后,再通过加工、贮藏、运输、分销和零售,直到消费者手中,其各个环节始终处于产品所必须的低温环境下,以保证食品质量安全,减少损耗,防止污染的特殊供应链系统。在冷链适用范围中,食品行业赫然在列。如此一来,食品的安全性则不光体现在原辅料的选购上,产品的安全贮存才是硬道理。

  食品安全问题滋生各方环节需加强

  全国对食品卫生安全的要求越来越高,为什么总是有很多食品安全事故频发?其实,除了原材料出现问题,还有很多是在冷藏、冷冻、物流、保存等环节上出现的问题,但这并没有引起人们的重视。首先,产品的稳定性不光体现于口感,还在于它从出品到被顾客购买过程中的品质,这时,如何能够维持产品的新鲜度自然要在保存上下功夫。所以,冷冻、冷藏在食品的整个生产加工、销售、物流过程中都扮演着十分重要的角色。

  制冷设备不同其他产品,它24小时都在释放能量,在周而复始的运转中,能够保持设备的稳定性至关重要,除了有一支强大的研发、制作团队作支撑,还要对客户进行使用培训以及设备使用的服务跟踪。

  食品安全问题的滋生,不能单纯的只揪出产品本身的问题,它还包括人为因素、软硬件等,未来各类新兴的食品在中国市场得到提升,将不单是注重原材料的采购,还应该重视制作、接触产品的各个环节。国家的标准往往是大的方针政策,制冷设备企业要把安全等级细分至行业、企业本身,将“标准”下沉,让产品更具说服力。

  食品行业竞争白热化多功能制冷设备需求大

  现在食品行业的竞争日益白热化,大部分经营者希望将自己的店面打造成食品百货店,不仅售卖传统的西点、蛋糕、三明治,还会加入饮料、冰淇淋、巧克力等,而针对这些产品的保存属性,也对冷柜功能提出了更高的要求。大部分客户希望买到一款多功能的制冷存储柜,借由冷柜的设计感将不同品类的产品都陈列于此。

  不仅局限于传统的温度,还有细节上的变化,但是都牵扯到方方面面,要把客户的需求展示成产品,还要经过反复的测试,作为专业的卖家,客户只是提供需求,但是制冷设备企业要处处都要站在自己的专业角度,为客户分析问题并提供解决方案,满足客户要求的前提下,再给出最合理的建议。

  能够主导市场、增强企业生命力的还是产品的差异化,是靠产品结构、营业模式去改变,从而使产品的生存空间更大,但随着客户需求的转变,大部分店面经营者更加舍得在设备上的投入。一款冷柜设备至少要有8年左右的使用寿命,性能的设计才是产品的核心竞争力,把质量放在首位,为客户负责。

  事实上,制冷设备的门槛远高于人们看到的水准,精雕细琢的研发新产品,让专业与设计并存。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服

在线咨询

咨询热线:
021-57728477